Mummy Liz Bakes

Thank you very much!

As a home baker and mummy to three, every Mummy Liz Bakes review means more than words can express. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the love, encouragement and support!

Feedback from real customers in Singapore

Mummy Liz Bakes Reviews 2022

Young and old loved it!

The pie is very nice! The crust is very very good. young and old loved it. It's a very unique combination and very generous on the nuts for both cookies and pie for sure!

Joanne ... Mar 2022

Absolutely delicious AGAIN, my neighbours were so impressed!

Hi MummyLiz, the bakes were absolutely delicious AGAIN😘 thank you!!! You have new fans, I gifted them to 3 of my neighbours and they were so impressed, especially with the pear tart base 🙌🏻

Sochenda ... Jul 2022

OBSESSED with your tart!

My cousin is OBSESSED with your tart. He basically skipped reunion dinner to eat 1/3 of it in one shot. Everyone said your cakes are better tasting and better value than Chalk Farm or Violet Oon.

Sandra ... Feb 2022

Taste of Heaven!

Have tried almost every bake on your menu and I am a big fan of yours! Love the macadamia pear tart especially, the crust is like a taste of HEAVEN that brings so much delight to everyone. 😍

Siwen ... Aug 2022

Lemon Cake - Only Top Notch Ingredients!

Lemon cake is definitely the winner here! The cake is very zesty and refreshing and can definitely feel all the love from MLB and I m 100 percent certain that she only uses top notch ingredients for her bake 😍😍😍

Jia ... Aug 2022

Macadamia Pear Pie - Best I've ever had!

Got to say macadamia pear pie is the best I’ve ever had, makes me and my friends repeat customers and everyone comments about the amazing flavour all the time ❤️🙌

Ree ... August 2022

Really enjoyed!

We really enjoyed the pie even my MIL she is not a sweet tooth but likes it very much too 👍

Teresa ... Mar 2022

Thank you so much for the baking wizardry and for blessing us with such a spellbinding treat!

Hi Liz - just wanted to reach out to let you know that the macadamia pear tart was an absolute dream! My friend has already had several “trending” cakes this birthday season but she’s declared your tart her favourite out of everything she’s tried so far and I’m 100% on board - I’m nominating your tart for every celebration I have in the upcoming months just so that I can have an excuse to eat it again! Thank you so much for the baking wizardry and for blessing us with such a spellbinding treat! Hope you have an amazing weekend ahead! ❤️

Claire ... Aug 2022

The Brownies Are So Darn Good!

Omg Liz the brownies are so darn good. I finished half a bottle all by myself, in 15min… 😅
Loved them, thank you!!

Cherie ... Oct 2022

Simply the best

Macadamia Pear Pie - seriously one of the best thing ever tasted!

Angelia ... July 2022

Everyone loved it as always!

Thanks so much for the yummy cake I meant to say how everyone loved it as always !!

David ... Feb 2022

Gobbled Them All in 5 Min!

Shared the sea salt cookies with my cell group and they absolutely loved them! Gobbled them all down in 5 min 😀

Shun ... Sep 2022

Baked with Love - Reminds Me of Home!

Your macadamia pear tart reminds me of home 🏠❤️ I love the honest ingredients used, and how upon first taste, I know it’s baked with love. Most of all, I am inspired by how you juggle motherhood and your baking biz. My husband opted for self collection from you once, and told me about how your kid so politely asked him to wait for his order 😊 Its never easy but so impressive how you manage both fronts. Keep going! 💪🏻❤️

Jan ... Aug 2022

Supremely yummy!

Hi Mummy Liz! I just wanted to let you know that the tarts are supremely yummy!

Kay ... Jan 2022

Order Every Chance I Get!

I order your bakes every time I have a home or office party. The reviews have always been amazing! My personal favourite is the blueberry but my guests/friends always ask about the macadamia pear!

Yvonne ... Aug 2022

Special + super good and tasty!

It’s definitely the macadamia pear. That’s so special + super good and tasty!

Chloe ... Aug 2022

It's the Macadamia Pear Pie

Can never get enough. Always order when weekend is near!

Yvonne ... July 2022

Wish I Didn't Have to Share... !

I love it that the bakes are reeaaaally fragrant... the cakes are never "jelak" and not too sweet, freshest ingredients are used, and my secret wish is that I never have to always share it with my 4 kids... it's never enough to go around! 😢 Every MLB flavor has a unique and special taste. Once you tasted it... it will make an impression on you which forms a craving until the next time you can have it.😂😍❤️ thanks MLB for being the trusted homebaker whose bakes never fails!❤️❤️❤️

Yan ... Aug 2022

Best Pie I Ever Ate!

Love the pear pie! Best Pie I ever ate 🙂 Didn't taste anything like this elsewhere before.. love the combination of sweet and soft pear on top, creamy cheese cream in the middle and crunchy nut base!

Hui Min ... Aug 2022

The crust is like a taste of HEAVEN!

Have tried almost every bake on your menu and I am a big fan of yours! Love the macadamia pear tart especially, the crust is like a taste of HEAVEN that brings so much delight to everyone. 😍

Siwen ... Aug 2022

I love all her bakes!

Always a fan of @mummylizbakes!! Now I have more reasons to order because larger gatherings are now ok hehe 🙃I love her fragrant macadamia pear pie and fudgy brownie as usual and it was my first time trying the blueberry crumb pie and the lemon drizzle cake. The blueberry crumb pie had the addition of caramelised nuts to it which really elevated the flavours and textures and the lemon drizzle cake was fluffy and not too sweet too. The cookies had melty chocolate chunks with sea salt to add to the flavours too

Ethel ... April 2022

My go-to!

First ordered this during Circuit Breakwe when they were still in Hougang. Was instantly blown away by the pear and macadamia tart. Have been ordering it on and off ever since and I must say, the quality has been consistent! My go-to tart when I want to give myself a sweet treat, or for entertaining.

Pricilla ... Sept 2022

Perfect birthday celebration

It was my FIL"s bday ytday and my SIL got these amazing bakes from @mummylizbakes! All so good. My fave was the pear + macadamia tart!

Synne ... June 2022

Yummy Decadent Brownies and Cookies

Mummylizbakes is my go-to when it comes to gifting. Bought some for my colleagues during my daughter’s 1st month and also more during Teacher’s Day. Everyone loved it. One teacher even said the box of 35 wasn’t enough to go around. I always keep one bottle for myself because they are so yummy.

HuiYi ... Sep 2022

I Can Feel the Love!

The LOVE that you put into each & every Bake❤️! Its such a JOY to eat the cakes n cookies… 😘😘😘 Fit for the whole family from the kiddos to the grandparents

Eleanor ... Aug 2022

Eid guests enjoyed them tremendously!

Thank you for the tarts mummyliz! My eid guests enjoyed them tremendously!

Reen ... May 2022

Amazing!

I’ve tried your pie through my friends and I think they are AMAZING! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Sam ... Mar 2022

Just what I needed!

The pie and cake are both so delicious! Just what I needed as a pick me up. Thank you!

Josephine ... Feb 2022

Best cake I have ever eaten!

Dear Liz today I have tried the best cake I have ever eaten in my life. I can not describe in words the amazing experience and how happy you made me today with your cakes. Thank you very very much you made me smile and make my belly very happy!

Danna ... Jan 2022

Liz Bakes a Notch above the rest!

My girlfriend blessed me with 1 Macademia pear pie and that’s it! I’ve been ordering these baked for my friends and family. Her cookies are big and crunchy too!! One thing for sure - She bakes with love!

Mary Tan ... August 2022

What Magic Is This?!

Omg what magic is this?
So so so so good!
Wow wow wow
My husband and I have consumed one third of it ourselves

Francine ... Oct 2022

Colleagues really enjoyed them

The baked goods are delicious!!! The brownies are sooo rich, my colleagues really enjoyed them. Thanks so much!

Magdalene ... Mar 2022

We Keep Coming Back for More!

Hello Liz! Wanna let you know that your bakes are awesome and delicious that’s why we keep coming back for more. It’s always the first on my mind when I need to come up with gifts. ❤️ thanks for making such delicious bakes!
I bought them during Teacher’s Day and the teachers kept asking for more apparently. One box of 35 wasn’t enough to go around.

HuiYi ... Sep 2022

Just. Wow.

This Macadamia Pear tart is out of this world. Another "didn't expect that" taste to blow up in my mouth.

Pinky ... April 2022

Can't stop at one!

These are the perfect messy chocolate chip cookies!

SYT ... May 2022

Brilliant Combination!

I love the Blueberry Crumble! Brilliant combination that cannot be found anywhere else!

Daphne ... August 2022

Loved your desserts!

Hi hi, we loved your desserts! The cookies had the right mix of saltiness to sweet. Brownies were rich and decadent. Loved the walnuts and macadamia in the pear tart and blueberry crumble

Shuwen ... Apr 2022

Can't wait to order again!

Hi! Just wanted to let u know that I brought ur bakes to a family gathering and everyone loved them, especially the Macadamia pear pie.. Its really so good Can't wait to order it again!

Jacinta ... Mar 2022

Such delicious quality bakes!

Thank you for making such delicious quality bakes! 😋

Juang ... Feb 2022

Makes Me Want to Reach for It Again & Again!

The Macadamia Pear Pie is such a unique bake! The pear is soft and the macadamia provides that textural crunch for contrast. Most importantly, it's not that sweet which makes me want to reach for it again and again! Love it!!

Rachel ... Aug 2022

Mummy Liz Bakes Reviews 2021

They are really awesome!


Zi Bin Apr 2021

I had the chance to enjoy your bakes again when my colleague ordered them for our corporate event last week! Just want to say that they are really awesome!

Glad that my friends love it as much as I do!


Claire Sep 2021

I gifted my friends with your pear pies yesterday and everyone loves it. They had full of praise for it, and were asking for your contact, thanks for the great tasting bakes! The reviews are representative of your skills! Glad that my friends love it as much as I do 😊

Phenomenal!!!


Sheena Jul 2021

My friend gifted me your macadamia pear pie and it was phenomenal!!!

Rave reviews!


Joanna Jul 2021

Rave reviews of the signature macadamia pear tart!! So so gooddd, all gone now 😊

Family loved it!


Mien Jun 2021

My colleague ordered the pear pie from you and his fam loved it! Your pear pie is amazing!

Your bakes are so good!!!


Jiamin Apr 2021

Your bakes are so good!!! Thank you its worth all the calories hehe

We loved it!


Marcus Jul 2021

Thank you so much for the cakes! 😊 My wife loved the pear pie, while lemon drizzle was my fave 😊

Everyone loves and raves about it!


Brianna Nov 2021

The tart I’ve ordered for my friends, everyone loves and raves about it!

My office staff like it very much!


Lee Cheng Mar 2021

Your macadamia pear pie is super yummy. My office staff like it very much!

So good... 1 pie is just not enough!


Hazel Jul 2021

The macadamia pear pie is so good!!! 1 pie to share with my family and sisters is just not enough. Shall order 2 next round!

My brother's 50th birthday... he's still talking about it!


Lyn Jul 2021

Fantastic reviews about your macadamia pear tart again! It was for my brother’s 50th birthday. He was most pleased and he’s still talking about it today. Thank you for making all of us so happy!

My family is crazy about your cookies!


Zia Apr 2021

Your pie is OMG. My family is crazy about your cookies. They are the perfect type of chewy yet crisp cookies we love!

My colleagues were raving about it!


Stephanie Apr 2021

The cookies were lovely. My colleagues were raving about it!

Order for my friend to share how amazing it is!


Michele May 2021

I recently tried your bakes and I loveeeeeee it. I would like to order it for my friend to share how amazing it is!

Your brownies are worth every penny!


Pei Yee Aug 2021

Liz.. I always think brownies are not worth spending money on cuz I can bake them 😀 and outside versions are always so disappointing but yours are worth every penny. Thanks for the delicious bakes. I need to get some sea salt cookies soon!

My fav is now the blueberry crumb!


Jasmine May 2021

I love your macadamia pear but my fav is now the blueberry crumb! Love the crust 😊

Such a hit last night with my 4 pals!


Angeline Jun 2021

Your pie was such a hit last night with my 4 pals. Just sweet enough. I gave each enough to take home for their families to enjoy and your contact details. Am sure you will get their orders.

Your pear tart is AMAZING!


Anon Aug 2021

Wanted to say that your pear tart is AMAZING!! My cousin ordered it for my husbands birthday and we were won over haha

ITS SO GOOOOOD!!


Hannah Oct 2021

I’ve tried it!! GAHH SORCERY!!! ITS SO GOOOOOD!! The pear’s texture is pearfecttt and the macadamia base is genius!

My husband is not a dessert fan but love this pear pie!


Bernice May 2021

My husband the dessert connoisseur loves it!! He’s not a dessert fan but love this pear pie!

Helped me through my 2nd trimester!


Anu Aug 2021

Your cookies were really delicious and helped me with my sugar cravings through my 2nd trimester!

Amazing food from a home kitchen!


Carmen Feb 2021

My parents enjoyed your bakes too; they found it difficult to believe that you make all these amazing food from a home kitchen!

It’s delicious!!! Love it!


Elim Mar 2021

My friend bought your pear tart to my place for a party few weeks back. It’s delicious!!! Love it!

Insanely good!


Cornelius Aug 2021

I was recently given your macadamia pear tart which was insanely good!

My friends enjoyed!


Wei Jul 2021

The pies are sooo good. My friends enjoyed and will order from you soon!

Really satisfied my pregnancy cravings!


Juniper Apr 2021

The cookies are delicious. Really satisfied my pregnancy cravings and loved that they are not too sweet. Ate 4 with my hubby already 😀

Cakes and cookies are lovely!


Michelle Jul 2021

The cakes and cookies are lovely! My fav is the lemon cake, Fabian loves the choc brownie (of course 😊) Rick’s choice is the blueberry crumb pie. The carrot cake is a classic fav. The cookies are disappearing fast!

My relatives loved it!


Ange Jul 2021

Thanks for the amazing macadamia pear tart! My relatives loved it!

Mom: “This cake is so nice. Can’t be improved.”


Sandra Oct 2021

My mom is super finnicky about food. She can get upset over outside food, cos its overpriced etc and she can replicate it at home. But she was like, “This cake is so nice. Can’t be improved.”

Over the moon and swooning over it!


Diana 2021

Your cookies are to die for!! I am so glad to have ordered them. My Mum is over the moon with your cakes. We are all swooning over it.

Sure winner pear tart!


Lyn Jul 2021

All smiles again last Saturday! Thanks for the sure winner pear tart!

Thoroughly enjoyed them!


Florence Mar 2021

Wanted you to know that your tarts are still very good. Thoroughly enjoyed them!

Colleague sent me a box, my husband and kids love it!


Christina Jul 2021

My colleague sent me a box of the pie last week and my husband and kids love it!!

Going to order more to give away to friends!


Kelvin Jul 2021

Omg the cookies are delish, I’m going to order more to give away to friends

Best pie I’ve ever eaten in my life!


Jamie May 2021

A friend of mine bought your macadamia pear pie for my birthday recently and it was freaking delish and the best pie I’ve ever eaten in my life!

So delish 😊


Alicia Aug 2021

The carrot cake is so delish 😊

My girls LOVE IT!


Irene Jul 2021

Your cookies are yummy.. my girls LOVE IT!

So awesome my parents sent me some!


Joyce Jun 2021

Your bakes are so awesome my parents sent me some! It’s a huge thing because they don’t trust online purchases but they obviously remembered how great your bakes taste and took the initiative to figure out how to buy!

Raved that your macadamia pear pie is absolutely divine


Su San Jun 2021

My friends (all different people from different households) raved that your macadamia pear pie is absolutely divine and could be one of the best they’ve tasted!

Glad I can share it with my family!


Kevin Apr 2021

Thank you for the amazing pear pie, just got reminded how yummy it is 😊 Glad I can share it with my family!

My comfort treats during this tough season!


Nyssha May 2021

Your bakes are my comfort treats during this tough season. Your nuts/crust has a crunchy and crispy texture, together with the huge macadamia and soft pears….heavenly! My husband is not a fan of dessert and I was secretly happy when I received the pie because ALL FOR ME! But he ended up eating more than half 😀

Your cakes are always good!


Shuju Jul 2021

Your cakes are always good. You are amazing!

The party enjoyed it so much!


Charlene Mar 2021

Thanks for the amazing bakes last weekend. The party enjoyed it so much!

Mummy Liz Bakes Reviews 2020

So wholesome and homey!


Melissa Aug 2020

Hi Liz, thanks for the bakes. My hubby and I really love it. They are so wholesome and homey. And I can really taste all goodness in the ingredients. Worth every cent!

Love it!! Didn’t expect the cakes and tarts to be so huge!


Roanne Jul 2020

My mom and I tried the lemon cake. We both love it!! I didn’t expect the cakes and tarts to be so huge!

Now I understand the raving reviews!


Eliza Jul 2020

The pie is really delicious, now I understand the raving reviews you have been receiving!

Thank you for the wonderful baking!


Khai Chin Nov 2020

The blueberry crumble pie is really very delicious! The crumble is so fragrant and the texture is crumbly! The overall sweetness is well balanced (I dun really like too sweet stuff). Thank you for the wonderful baking!

The cakes and cookies were so good! Very big portion too!


Felicia Jul 2020

The cakes and cookies were so good! Very big portion too! Gonna share with my family and extended family.

Love your brownie so much!


Florence Jul 2020

Hi Liz, my god-kids and parents love your brownie so much. Thank you!

A hit with my family and they were all gone in less than 10 minutes!


Ruth Sep 2020

The cakes were a hit with my family and they were all gone in less than 10 minutes. I especially enjoyed the blueberry crumb. Hubby liked the macadamia pear.

Not too sweet and you are so generous!


Carol Jul 2020

Wow I just tasted the 2 cakes!! Very yummy!!! The brownie taste moist and strong chocolate flavor, the pear pie also very nice! Not sweet just nice…highly recommend your cake! The cookies super yummy!! Not too sweet and you are so generous to put a lot of nuts and dried berries!

OMG THE BROWNIE is AMAHHHZINGGGGG!


Phyllis Jul 2020

Hi Liz, OMG THE BROWNIE is AMAHHHZINGGGGG! I mean the rest are good!! But the brownie looked so unassuming then BAM! The chocolate wow! Thanks so much!!!

So glad that I ordered your bakes cos they are amazing!


Melissa Jun 2020

Hi Liz, I am so glad that I ordered your bakes cos they are amazing. The pear pie exceeded my expectations, I’d definitely reorder them. Love the lemon blueberry as well as I think the blueberry balances the sourness of the lemon. I enjoy the carrot cake very much too! I was pleasantly surprised by the sea salt cookies as well as I didn’t expect there to be chocolate in the middle! Can’t wait to finish all of these and order them again the next month.

Fell in love!


Priscilla Sep 2020

I recently tried your macadamia pear pie and blueberry crumb pie and fell in love with it, so I want to introduce your yummy bakes to my colleagues!

Cookies are amazing, she loves it so much!


Rebecca Jul 2020

Thanks Liz for your cookies and pear tart, both of them say it was so good. My god sister says the cookies are amazing, she loves it so much!

Sooo good... so so good!


Ai Jia Jul 2020

My dad who is usually not a fan of chocolate cookies loves them. The cakes and pie are sooooo good too. We polished them within 2 days. The base of the pies are 100%. They’re so so good. We were mourning over the last few bites.

I can’t name a favorite….all were so good!


Velma Jun 2020

Hi Liz, your bakes are really good!!! We enjoyed them very much. I can’t name a favorite….all were so good. My girls enjoyed the brownie a lot.

So many of my colleagues loved your bakes!!!


Phyllis Aug 2020

So many of my colleagues loved your bakes!!! Some asked me where I got them from hehe. So good always!

My girls were fighting over the last few!


Weili Nov 2020

A close friend of mine shared some of your cookies with my family and my girls were fighting over the last few. I had to ask for your contact to order some more 😀

Have rave reviews from my friends!


Amelia Oct 2020

Hi Liz, thanks for the delicious blueberry crumb pie. Have rave reviews from my friends!

Shared some with my neighbor, they loved it too!


Theresa Jun 2020

Wanted to let you know the cakes are v good especially the pear pie and lemon cake. I shared some with my neighbor, they loved it too!

FIL asked me to order more and still finished it in half a day!


Huiyi Aug 2020

So good. My FIL asked me to order more for this round and they still finished it within half a day.

Have to stop myself from eating too many!


Melissa Jul 2020

The cookies are so good. Have to stop myself from eating too many – only to start on the pear tart, which is amazing!

My sister loves them! And she’s a real foodie so… My family loves it too!


Cheryl Jun 2020

My sister loves them! And she’s a real foodie so… My family loves it too! Was hard to come to a decision but the lemon drizzle cake was the winner. So simple yet so good. Thanks, Liz, we’ll order again soon 😊

So comforting to have!


Peiqiao Aug 2020

Your cakes are so comforting to have! Thanks for the bakes!

Your baking is 100%!


Lenn May 2020

Hahahaha you probably get this all the time. But your baking is 100% 100% 100% 100%. Definitely worth the money!

Secretly snacking on it before dinner today!


E' Ching Jun 2020

My parents loved the cakes and tarts! I put it in the fridge and it was even more awesome today. We had a pie party yesterday which they thoroughly enjoyed. (And they don’t usually eat desserts!) And I’m secretly snacking on it before dinner today haha. Will definitely be ordering more in the future!

Like once you start, you can’t stop 😀


Samantha Oct 2020

Your macadamia pear pie was such a hit last night! My friends love it!! We finished the whole tray!! Only made them bring home the blueberry crumb pie and lemon drizzle cake. Like once you start, you can’t stop 😀

My friends and family really love the bakes!!


Nicole Dec 2020

My friends and family really love the bakes!! So happy we got to order 😊 The brownies are so rich fudgey yet not too sweet!! My mum loves the pies cause it’s so nutty 😊

My husband and I really enjoy it!


Ennaliza Aug 2020

The macadamia pear pie was decadent. My husband and I really enjoy it. The carrot cake is so good!

Thank you for bringing much joy through your bakes!


Esther Aug 2020

Everything was so delicious! Thank you for bringing much joy through your bakes!

My husband almost finish the entire quarter by himself!


Yihua Jun 2020

We really love your bakes! My husband almost finish the entire quarter by himself the last round when I just went to my parents for a while! Was not too happy with him hahahah

Your bakes are lovely!!


Vanessa Jun 2020

Your bakes are lovely!! I like both of them so much but especially the macadamia pear pie 😊 Thanks for baking this!

No wonder my friends were all raving about it!


Naomi Jul 2020

I had the cakes as supper last night and oh my everything was just so good – no wonder my friends were all raving about it! I especially like the macadamia pear and lemon drizzle. 100% will recommend to friends and family and worth me travelling all the way to Northeast haha

Really the best bakes I’ve tried so far!!


Anne Oct 2020

Hehe I love your pies! They’re really the best bakes I’ve tried so far!! 100%

Your bakes are lovely!


Yeecher Oct 2020

I must say your bakes are lovely. I don’t usually eat sweet stuff buy my kids and I finished the cookies in 2 days.

Cookies were GREAT!


Yingxin Jun 2020

Forgot to tell you that your cookies were GREAT! ESP SO WITH MILK!

SO YUMMY LEH!!!!


Christine Jul 2020

BROWNIES SHOULD TASTE LIKE THAT DE!!! SO YUMMY LEH!!!! Damn shiok omg!

My family, my friend and I love them!


Claira Aug 2020

Just wanna say the pies taste wonderful. My family, my friend and I love them!

Everything is seriously good! How not to order again! 😀


Joanna Jul 2020

Got your goodies yesterday and omg the lemon cake is sooo good! Everything is seriously good! But this time the lemon cake is wowwwww. Thanks once again! How not to order again! 😀

Submit A Review

Have some feedback? Share how you feel about Mummy Liz Bakes!